Vorstand

Roland Stindl

  • Vorsitzender

Email: roland.stindl@cdu-dettenheim.de

Petra Schwartz

  • 1. Stellv. Vorsitzende

Email: petra.schwartz@cdu-dettenheim.de

Frank Skibinski

  • 2. Stellv. Vorsitzende
  • Schriftführer
  • Beauftragter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Email: frank.skibinski@cdu-dettenheim.de

Manfred Seitz

  • Schatzmeister

Email: manfred.seitz@cdu-dettenheim.de

Nico Reinacher

  • Beisitzer

Email: nico.reinacher@cdu-dettenheim.de

Günter Wendel

  • Beisitzer

Email: günter.wendel@cdu-dettenheim.de

Manfred Roth

  • Beisitzer

Email: manfred.roth@cdu-dettenheim.de

Richard Herberger

  • Beisitzer

Email: richard.herberger@cdu-dettenheim.de

Heinz Wegener

  • Beisitzer

Email: heinz.wegener@cdu-dettenheim.de

Dieter F. Threumer

  • Ehrenvorsitzender

Email: dieter.threumer@cdu-dettenheim.de